Events 2024

Email Hannah at Support@thebusinessclubhouse.co.uk to book your seat

LOCKER ROOM MEETINGS

Tuesday 23rd January 24

Moor Hall Conference Centre, Cookham

Wednesday 21st February 24

Moor Hall Conference Centre, Cookham

EHP_LOCKER_ROOM_005web

Thursday 21st March 24

Moor Hall Conference Centre, Cookham

Tuesday 16th April 24

Moor Hall Conference Centre, Cookham

9e583115-321a-46d5-85af-6e3e502e8444

Wednesday 15th May 24

Moor Hall Conference Centre, Cookham

Thursday 13th June 24

Moor Hall Conference Centre, Cookham

Oval

Tuesday 9th July 24

Moor Hall Conference Centre, Cookham

Wednesday 18th September 24

Moor Hall Conference Centre, Cookham

EHP_LOCKER_ROOM_025

Thursday 17th & Friday 18th October 24

TBC (overnight session)

Friday, 29th November 24 (UPDATED!)

Moor Hall Conference Centre, Cookham

EHP_TBC_SEPT_21_014

LOCKER ROOM SOCIAL EVENTS

 

Friday 9th August 24

Summer Social @ Ash & Kay's 

WhatsApp Image 2022-08-06 at 8.53.08 AM (6)

 

Friday 29th November 24 (UPDATED!) 

The Business Clubhouse Christmas Party

3